Kate Ostroff

Student Services Coordinator

Contact: kostroff@ieo.ucla.edu | 310-825-1435
On leave through February 2021

UCLA TRAVEL STUDY

Danielle Samek

Interim Manager, UCLA Travel Study

Contact: dsamek@ieo.ucla.edu | 310-794-5195

Travel Study Programs: French, Global Health, Global Studies (the Hague, NYC), History (Greece, Paris), Int’l Business Law & Management, Medicine, Materials Science & Engineering, Scandinavian Lit & Culture, Social Science IDP, Sociology, Spanish (Spain, Mexico City)

Maureen Atalla

Program Coordinator, UCLA Travel Study

Contact: matalla@ieo.ucla.edu | 310-794-4752
Travel Study Programs: Asian American Studies, Classics, English (UK, Italy), Global Studies (Paris), History (Rome, Pisa), International Area Studies, Italian, Political Science, Spanish (Buenos Aires & Merida), World Arts & Cultures/Dance

Alejandra Hurtado

Administrative Services Coordinator, UCLA Travel Study

Nancy Montez

Administrative Services Coordinator, UCLA Travel Study

Jenn Weingarten

Associate Director, Travel Study

Contact: jweingarten@ieo.ucla.edu | 310-825-2460
Currently on leave

UCEAP

Mauricio Cobian

Associate Director, UCEAP

Contact: mcobian@ieo.ucla.edu | 310-825-6966

UCEAP Countries: Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Hungary, Norway, Russia, Sweden

Danilo Bonilla

International Programs Advisor, UCEAP

Contact: bonilla@ieo.ucla.edu | 310-794-9820

UCEAP Countries: Argentina, Barbados, Brazil, Canada, Chile, Costa Rica, Dominican Republic, Italy, Mexico, Spain

Eric Izaguirre

International Programs Advisor, UCEAP

Contact: eizaguirre@ieo.ucla.edu | 310-825-1074

UCEAP Countries: Belgium, France, Germany, Ireland (except UCD Summer), Netherlands, Switzerland, United Kingdom - England (except Sussex Summer), Scotland (except Glasgow Summer)

Robert Rodriguez

International Programs Advisor, UCEAP

Contact: rrodriguez@ieo.ucla.edu | 310-825-0592

UCEAP Countries: Australia, Botswana, China, French Polynesia, Ghana, Hong Kong, India, Israel, Japan, Jordan, Korea, Morocco, New Zealand, Singapore, Solomon Islands, Senegal, South Africa, Taiwan, Tanzania, Thailand

Ana Arellano

Summer Physics Programs Advisor, UCEAP

Contact: aarellano@ieo.ucla.edu | 310-794-2109

UCEAP Countries: All Summer Physics programs including non-physics tracks for UCD Summer, Sussex Summer, Glasgow Summer

GLOBAL INTERNSHIP PROGRAM

Andrew Bottom

Global Internship Program Manager

GLOBAL CITIES PROGRAM

Wilsi Lieux

Associate Director, Int’l Programs and Scholarships

Director of International Education Office

Magdalena Barragan

Director