Advising Team

Jaquelin Tafolla

Study Abroad Intake Advisor

Contact: jtafolla@ieo.ucla.edu | 310-825-1435

Advising Portfolio: General Advising

Ana Arellano

Summer Physics Programs Advisor

Contact: aarellano@ieo.ucla.edu | 310-794-2109

Advising Portfolio: All Summer Physics programs, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Dublin Summer, Denmark, Glasgow Summer, Hungary, Iceland, Norway, Russia, Sweden

Danilo Bonilla

International Programs Advisor

Contact: bonilla@ieo.ucla.edu | 310-794-9820

Advising Portfolio: Argentina, Barbados, Brazil, Canada, Chile, Costa Rica, Dominican Republic, Italy, Mexico, Peru, Spain

Robert Rodriguez

International Programs Advisor

Contact: rrodriguez@ieo.ucla.edu | 310-825-0592

Advising Portfolio: Australia, Botswana, China, French Polynesia, Ghana, Hong Kong, India, Israel, Japan, Jordan, Korea, Morocco, New Zealand, Singapore, Solomon Islands, Senegal, South Africa, Taiwan, Tanzania, Thailand, USA

Kelly Zuniga

International Programs Advisor

Contact: kzuniga@ieo.ucla.edu | 310-825-1074

Advising Portfolio: Belgium, France, Germany, Greece, Ireland (except UCD Summer), Netherlands, Switzerland, UK - England, UK - Scotland (except Glasgow Summer)

- Vacant -

Associate Director

UCLA TRAVEL STUDY

Danielle Samek

Associate Director, UCLA Travel Study

Contact: dsamek@ieo.ucla.edu | 310-794-5195

Travel Study Programs: Economics, ELTS-French Nantes, Global Studies-Tokyo, Int’l Business Law & Management

Maureen Atalla

Program Coordinator, UCLA Travel Study

Contact: matalla@ieo.ucla.edu | 310-794-4752

Travel Study Programs: ELTS-French Paris, English (UK, Italy), Global Studies (The Hague), History (Rome & Pisa), Social Science IDP, Sociology, Spanish (Buenos Aires)

Erika Quiñonez

Program Coordinator, UCLA Travel Study

Contact: equinonez@ieo.ucla.edu | 310-825-2460

Travel Study Programs: Classics, ELTS-Scandinavian Copenhagen, Global Studies (Paris), History (Greece, Paris), Spanish (Spain),

Alejandra Hurtado

Operations Coordinator, UCLA Travel Study

Nancy Montez

Operations Coordinator, UCLA Travel Study

UCLA GLOBAL INTERNSHIP PROGRAM

Andrew Bottom

Associate Director, Global Internship Program

Study Abroad Scholarships & Alumni

Wilsi Lieux

Associate Director, Scholarship & Alumni Engagement

Director of International Education Office

Magdalena Barragan

Executive Director