Kate Ostroff

Student Services Coordinator

SUMMER TRAVEL STUDY

Jenn Weingarten

Associate Director, Travel Study

Contact: jweingarten@ieo.ucla.edu | 310-825-2460

Summer Travel Study Programs: Italian, Comparative Literature

Andrew Bottom

Program Coordinator, Summer Travel Study

Contact: abottom@ieo.ucla.edu | 310-794-4752

Summer Travel Study Programs:Asian American Studies, English, Germanic Studies, Global Studies (Paris & Shanghai), IAS, Political Science, Scandinavian Lit & Culture, Spanish (Argentina & Mexico)

Danielle Samek

Program Coordinator, Summer Travel Study

Contact: dsamek@ieo.ucla.edu | 310-794-5195

Summer Travel Study Programs: French, Global Heath, Global Studies (NYC), History, Int’l Business Law & Management, Sociology, Spanish (Spain), WAC

Kate McMillan

Administrative Services Coordinator, Travel Study

Nancy Montez

Administrative Services Coordinator, Travel Study

UCEAP

Mauricio Cobian

Associate Director, UCEAP

Contact: mcobian@ieo.ucla.edu | 310-825-6966

UCEAP Countries: Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Hungary, Norway, Russia, & Sweden

Danilo Bonilla

International Programs Advisor, UCEAP

Contact: bonilla@ieo.ucla.edu | 310-794-9820

UCEAP Countries: Argentina, Barbados, Brazil, Canada, Chile, Costa Rica, Dominican Republic, Italy, Mexico, Spain (except CIII Summer)

Eric Izaguirre

International Programs Advisor, UCEAP

Contact: eizaguirre@ieo.ucla.edu | 310-825-1074

UCEAP Countries: Belgium, France, Germany, Ireland (except UCD Summer), Netherlands, Switzerland, United Kingdom - England (except Sussex Summer), & Scotland (except Glasgow Summer)

Robert Rodriguez

International Programs Advisor, UCEAP

Contact: rrodriguez@ieo.ucla.edu | 310-825-0592

UCEAP Countries: Australia (except Sydney Summer), Botswana, China, French Polynesia, Ghana, Hong Kong (except HKUST Summer), India, Israel, Japan, Jordan, Korea, Morocco, New Zealand, Singapore, Solomon Islands, South Africa, Taiwan, Tanzania, Thailand, & Vietnam

Ana Arellano

Intake Advisor, UCEAP

Contact: aarellano@ieo.ucla.edu | 310-794-2109

UCEAP Countries: All Summer Physics programs including non-physics tracks for UCD Summer, HKUST Summer, Sussex Summer, and Glasgow Summer

Director of International Education Office

Magdalena Barragan

Director