Kate Ostroff

Student Services Coordinator

SUMMER TRAVEL STUDY

Jenn Weingarten

Associate Director, Travel Study

Maureen Atalla

Program Coordinator, Summer Travel Study

Contact: matalla@ieo.ucla.edu |
Summer Travel Study Programs: Classics, English (UK, Italy), Global Studies (Paris & Shanghai), History (Rome), International Area Studies, Italian, Political Science, Spanish (Buenos Aires & Merida), World Arts & Cultures/Dance

Danielle Samek

Program Coordinator, Summer Travel Study

Contact: dsamek@ieo.ucla.edu | 310-794-5195

Summer Travel Study Programs: English (Mexico City), French, Global Health, Global Studies (NYC), History (Greece, Paris), Int’l Business Law & Management, Medicine, Materials Science & Engineering, Scandinavian Lit & Culture, Sociology, Spanish (Spain, Mexico City)

Kate McMillan

Administrative Services Coordinator, Travel Study

Nancy Montez

Administrative Services Coordinator, Travel Study

UCEAP

Mauricio Cobian

Associate Director, UCEAP

Contact: mcobian@ieo.ucla.edu | 310-825-6966

UCEAP Countries: Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Hungary, Norway, Russia, Sweden

Danilo Bonilla

International Programs Advisor, UCEAP

Contact: bonilla@ieo.ucla.edu | 310-794-9820

UCEAP Countries: Argentina, Barbados, Brazil, Canada, Chile, Costa Rica, Dominican Republic, Italy, Mexico, Spain

Eric Izaguirre

International Programs Advisor, UCEAP

Contact: eizaguirre@ieo.ucla.edu | 310-825-1074

UCEAP Countries: Belgium, France, Germany, Ireland (except UCD Summer), Netherlands, Switzerland, United Kingdom - England (except Sussex Summer), Scotland (except Glasgow Summer)

Robert Rodriguez

International Programs Advisor, UCEAP

Contact: rrodriguez@ieo.ucla.edu | 310-825-0592

UCEAP Countries: Australia, Botswana, China, French Polynesia, Ghana, Hong Kong, India, Israel, Japan, Jordan, Korea, Morocco, New Zealand, Singapore, Solomon Islands, Senegal, South Africa, Taiwan, Tanzania, Thailand

Ana Arellano

Summer Physics Programs Advisor, UCEAP

Contact: aarellano@ieo.ucla.edu | 310-794-2109

UCEAP Countries: All Summer Physics programs including non-physics tracks for UCD Summer, Sussex Summer, Glasgow Summer

GLOBAL INTERNSHIP PROGRAM

Andrew Bottom

Global Internship Program Manager

Director of International Education Office

Magdalena Barragan

Director