Date/Time Event
Mon, 10/09/17 8:00 am - 6:00 pm UCLA Study Abroad Month
Thu, 10/19/17 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Study Abroad for World Arts and Cultures/Dance Majors Info Session Kaufman Hall 208, Westwood CA
Thu, 10/19/17 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm Study Abroad for Geography & Geography/Environmental Studies Majors Info Session Bunche 10383 (10th Floor), Westwood California
Thu, 10/19/17 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm First to Go Abroad Tom Bradley Hall AB, Westwood CA
Fri, 10/20/17 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm Study Abroad for Psychology, Psychobiology, and Cognitive Science Majors Info Session Franz Hall 3534, Westwood
Mon, 10/23/17 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm Study Abroad for Communication Studies Majors Info Session Bunche 10383 (10th Floor), Westwood California
Tue, 10/24/17 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm Study Abroad in Spain and Spanish-Speaking Countries Info Session Student Activities Center, Rooms 1-3, B-Level, Westwood CA
Tue, 10/24/17 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm Funding Study Abroad Student Activities Center, Rooms 1-3, B-Level, Westwood CA
Wed, 10/25/17 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm Leveraging Study Abroad in the Job Market Student Activities Center, Rooms 1-3, B-Level, Westwood CA
Thu, 10/26/17 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm Summer Study Abroad Programs Info Session 10383 Bunche Hall, Los Angeles CA
Thu, 10/26/17 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm Study Abroad in Scandinavia and the Netherlands Info Session Bunche 10383 (10th Floor), Westwood California
Mon, 10/30/17 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm Study Abroad in Germany Info Session 10383 Bunche Hall, Los Angeles CA
Tue, 10/31/17 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm Study Abroad for Engineering Majors Info Session Engineering IV 54-134, Shannon Room, Westwood CA
Tue, 10/31/17 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm Boren Scholarship for Study Abroad Information Session 10383 Bunche Hall, Los Angeles CA
Fri, 11/03/17 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm Study Abroad for Economics Majors Info Session 2265 Bunche Hall, Alper Room, Westwood CA
1 2