Date/Time Event
Thu, 10/04/18 8:00 am - 6:00 pm UCLA Study Abroad Month
Tue, 10/16/18 11:00 am - 3:00 pm UCLA Study Abroad Fair 2018 Ackerman Grand Ballroom, Los Angeles CA
Thu, 10/18/18 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm Study Abroad for Engineering Majors Mong Learning Center (EE-VI – #180), Los Angeles
Thu, 10/18/18 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm First to Go Abroad Tom Bradley Hall AB, Westwood CA
Tue, 10/23/18 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Summer Study Abroad Programs Info Session
Wed, 10/24/18 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Study Abroad for Psychology, Psychobiology, and Cognitive Science Majors Info Session LS 5826, Los Angeles, CA 90095
Wed, 10/24/18 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm Study Abroad for Economics & Business Economics Majors 2265 Bunche Hall, Alper Room, Westwood CA
Thu, 10/25/18 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm Funding Study Abroad: Myths & Reality
Tue, 10/30/18 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Study Abroad in Spanish-Speaking Countries Info Session
Tue, 11/06/18 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Study Abroad for Sociology Majors Info Session 279 Haines Hall, Westwood CA
Tue, 11/06/18 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm Study Abroad for Communication Studies Majors Info Session Bunche 10383 (10th Floor), Westwood California
Wed, 11/07/18 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm Summer Study Abroad Programs Info Session
Thu, 11/08/18 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm Study Abroad for Geography & Geography/Environmental Studies Majors Info Session Bunche 10383 (10th Floor), Westwood California
Tue, 11/13/18 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm Funding Study Abroad: Myths & Reality
Mon, 11/19/18 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Study Abroad for Political Science Majors